Posted by: andymacphotos | March 31, 2010

Hello!

Hello and welcome to my Blog.

My name is Andrew McNeil. I am a Landscape Photographer from Sydney, Australia. Most of my work is shot in panoramic 3:1 ratio on my Fotoman 617 medium format panoramic film camera. I also use a Canon EOS 5D MKII and the photomerge function in photoshop to stitch my digital images together.

I thought I would start by posting an image I took recently at a location called Terrace Falls in the Blue Mountains.
This shot was taken after some heavy rain so the falls were quite spectacular on this particular day.

I have shot these falls on a number of a occasions and have seen them as little more than a trickle all the way through to a raging torrent. Hope you enjoy!

If you like what you see here, please visit my website at http://www.andymacphotos.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

